

Democratic Service Swyddfa'r Cyngor CAERNARFON Gwynedd LL55 1SH



Meeting

JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

*A MEETING OF THE JOINT LOCAL DEVELOPMENT PLAN PANEL WILL FOLLOW THE COMMITTEE

Date and Time

2.00 pm, WEDNESDAY, 28TH JUNE, 2017

Location

Siambr Cyngor Sir Ynys Mon, Llangefni

Contact Point

Nia Haf Davies 01286 679890

niahafdavies@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED Tuesday, 20 June 2017)

JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

GWYNEDD

Councillors

John Brynmor Hughes Berwyn Parry Jones John Pughe Roberts Owain Williams Sian Wyn Hughes Dafydd Meurig Catrin Elen Wager

ISLE OF ANGLESEY

Councillors

Richard Dew Kenneth P Hughes Bryan Owen Robin Williams John Griffith Richard O Jones Nicola Roberts

Substitutes

Gwynedd

Councillor Elwyn Edwards

Isle of Anglesey

To be confirmed

AGENDA

1	FI	FCT	CH	ΔΙΙ	R
			OI I	\sim	

To elect a Chairman for 2017/18

2. ELECT VICE CHAIR

To elect a Vice-chairman for 2017/18

3. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence

4. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

5. URGENT BUSINESS

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

6. MINUTES 4 - 5

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this committee held 24.6.2016 be signed as a true record.

7. JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE FINAL ACCOUNTS AND 6 - 18 ANNUAL GOVERNANCE STATEMENT

To submit the Senior Finance Manager's Report (Gwynedd Council)

8. JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE'S TERMS OF 19 - 20 REFERENCE

To submit the report of the Planning Manager (Policy) Anglesey and Gwynedd Joint Planning Policy Unit